Staff Directory

Administration and Office Staff

 
seese headshot.jpeg

Ms. Seese

y.buckingham.jpeg

Ms. Buckingham

School Leadership

Bradbury pic-2021.jpg

Mr. Bradbury

e.flaherty.png

Ms. Flaherty

Literacy Coach, 5-8

EDFlaherty@bcps.k12.md.us 

hilton.png

Ms. Hilton

Dean of Students, 5-8
Lshilton@bcps.k12.md.us

hobbs.png

Ms. Hobbs

long.png

Ms. Long

Dean of Students, 1-4
Dlong01@bcps.k12.md.us

omokanye.png

Ms. Omokanye

strautin.png

Ms. Strautin

Literacy Coach, 1-4

EEStrautin@bcps.k12.md.us

Elementary Staff

haley.jpeg

Ms. Haley

1st Grade Teacher

nmhaley@bcps.k12.md.us

2022_Toni_Largo.jpg

Ms. Largo

1st Grade Support

MTLargo@bcps.k12.md.us

karpovich.jpeg

Ms. Karpovich

cvv logos.png

Ms. Pride

2nd Grade Math/Science

BNPride@bcps.k12.md.us

cvv logos.png

Ms. Jones

2nd Grade Support

DYJones01@bcps.k12.md.us

albright.jpeg

Ms. Albright

3rd Grade Social Studies

JLAlbright@bcps.k12.md.us

cvv logos.png

Ms. Buchanan

3rd Grade Science

bmbuchanan@bcps.k12.md.us

cvv logos.png

Ms. Crutchfield

cvv logos.png

Ms. Jackson

3rd Grade Math

SDreher@bcps.k12.md.us

johns.png

Ms. Johns

3rd Grade Support

TPJohns@bcps.k12.md.us

cvv logos.png

Mr. Harris

3rd Grade Support

EJHarris@bcps.k12.md.us

brown.jpg

Ms. Brown

cvv logos.png

Ms. DeLillo

4th Grade Social Studies

jldelillo@bcps.k12.md.us

cvv logos.png

Ms. Hild

4th Grade ELA

MHild@bcps.k12.md.us

johnson.jpg

Ms. Johnson

4th Grade Science

GJJohnson01@bcps.k12.md.us

artise.jpg

Ms. Artise

5th Grade Science

PLArtise@bcps.k12.md.us

liburd.jpeg

Ms. Liburd

5th Grade Social Studies

cfliburd@bcps.k12.md.us

mazziott.jpeg

Ms. Mazziott

cvv logos.png

Ms. Wissler

cvv logos.png

Ms. Dozier

5th Grade Support

CADozier@bcps.k12.md.us

cvv logos.png

Mr. Mixon

5th Grade Support

itmixon@bcps.k12.md.us

 
casasgrande.png

Mrs. Casagrande

pickett.png

Ms. Pickett

Assistant Principal
Tpickett@bcps.k12.md.us

phillips.png

Ms. Phillips

Assistant Principal

rjones-phillips@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Middle School Staff

jessiegreen_headshot.jpg

Ms. Green

6th Grade Social Studies

jcgreen01@bcps.k12.md.us

cvv logos.png

Ms. R. Jackson

laurier.jpeg

Ms. Laurier

6th Grade Science

alaurier@bcps.k12.md.us

cvv logos.png

Ms. McClure

 
fyanes.jpg

Ms. Fyanes

6th Grade Support

KEFyanes@bcps.k12.md.us

cvv logos.png

Mr. Thomas

6th Grade Support

LMThomas@bcps.k12.md.us

cvv logos.png

Ms. Andrews

7th Grade Science

ALAndrews@bcps.k12.md.us

bailey.jpg

Ms. Bailey

t.jackson.png

Mr. Jackson

cvv logos.png

Mr. Nelson

7th Grade Social Studies

mjnelson@bcps.k12.md.us

cvv logos.png

Ms. Snead

7th Grade Support
TJSnead@bcps.k12.md.us

brandon gaines.jpeg

Mr. Gaines

7th Grade Support

BGaines@bcps.k12.md.us

Resource Team